ASCLS-NE Leadership 2015-2016
Leadership Handbook


Elected Board And Officers

Office Officer
President (Handbook) Brad Hays
bhays@chmccook.org

President-Elect (Handbook) Kevin McGuire
president-elect@ascls-ne.org

Past President (Handbook)

Kevin McGuire
president-elect@ascls-ne.org

Treasurer (Handbook) Ashley Collins
treasurer@ascls-ne.org

Secretary (Handbook) Donna Kruger
secretary@ascls-ne.org
Senior Board Member (Handbook) Chelsea Dockins-Reischl
cdockinsmgm@aol.com


Junior Board Member (Handbook) Megan Brown
meganvbrown57@gmail.com
First Year Professional (Handbook) Kevin Nicholson
kevindeannicholson@gmail.com
Student Forum President (Handbook) Molly Finn
mollyjfinn@gmail.com

 

Appointed/Non-Voting Leadership

Position  
Membership Development
Committee

Vacant

Leadership Development
Committee

Vacant

PAC/GAC Chair

Roxanne Alter
government@ascls-ne.org
ralter@unmc.edu

Website Development

Ashley Collins
webmaster@ascls-ne.org

FILTER Editor

Nicole Smith
filter@ascls-ne.org

Scholarship & Loans

Andrea Jones
scholarships@ascls-ne.org

PACE Committee

Karen Honeycutt - Chair
pace@ascls-ne.org

Karen Keller - Mentor
kkeller56@cox.net

Bylaws Chair

Vacant

Student Forum Advisors

Ashley Collins
collinsa@ascls-ne.org

Lynnett Paneitz
lpaneitz@southeast.edu

Kevin McGuire
kevin.mcguire@unmc.edu

Historian

Vacant

Awards

Lynnett Paneitz - Chair

awards@ascls-ne.org
ttennyl@gmail.com

Fundraising Committee

Chelsea Reischl
fundraising@ascls-ne.org

Kathy Trudell
ktrudell@nebraskamed.com

Spring Meeting Committee

Chelsea Reischl
cdockinsmgm@aol.com

Megan Brown
meganvbrown57@gmail.com

Kathy Trudell
ktrudell@nebraskamed.com

Travel Policy and Reimbrusement
SOP Committee

Linsey Donner - Chair
leadership@ascls-ne.org

Roxanne Alter - Chair
ralter@unmc.edu

Marnie Imhoff
treasurer@ascls-ne.org

Karen Keller
kkeller56@cox.net

Shirly Noble Award Creation
Committee

Joyce Colombe - Chair
secretary@ascls-ne.org

Brad Hays
bhays@chmccook.org

Karen Keller
kkeller56@cox.net

Promotion of the Profession

Jon Roxas - Chair
roxas_15@hotmail.com

Tiffany Colvin
tiffany.colvin@unmc.edu

Home Leadership 2014-2015 Bylaws Meeting Minutes Membership Event Calendar Student Forum Awards The Filter Neb. MLS/MLT Schools Photo Albums Lab Links Announcements/News Communication Center


Last Update: 03/29/2016
Web Author: ASCLS-NE Webmaster